South Korea, 2014
South Korea, 2014
Umroh, 2015
Umroh, 2015
Malang, 2015
Malang, 2015
Mount Bromo, 2015
Mount Bromo, 2015

HELLO! HALO! HOLA! HAY!

My name is Nisrina Hasna Fatin. Most people called me Icha. I live in Gempol Asri 1 number 46 with my family and 4 persian cats. My cats are Luhan, Minho, Cappuccino, and Vanilla Latte. Luhan already 2 years old. Minho is 1 years old. Cappuccino and Vanilla Latte will turn 1 years this Desember.

I am a high school students of 3 High School of Bandung studying to get an invitation from my dream university. At first, my parents wanted me to enter this school because this school is one of the best school in Indonesia. I wanted to go to 8 High School of Bandung. After a month I changed my mind and I decided to go to 3 High School of Bandung

Since I was child, I want to be a great doctor. Doctor helps lot of people. They take care of their patients patiently. Many doctors do their job far away from their family.

I was born on 5th September 1999 and raised in Bandung and have 3 little brothers. My first  brother is Raditya Fakhriyandra Putra. He is 11 years old and he will turn 12 years old this September. My second brother is Muhammad Reginald Nail Putra (alm). Hemu  died when he was  2 years old at Borromeus Hospital Bandung. My third brother is Muhammad Keefe Orva Oswada. He is 6 years old.

As my life outside of school, you’ll most likely find me singing or hangout. I love shopping. Actually all of my family members love shopping. We often go shopping together, and if there is a midnight sale, we always go to the event. If you’re interests you can go shopping with me! My family’s hobbies are traveling and shopping. Last 3 years we went to Singapore. Last 2 years we went to Malaysia. Last 2 years I went to Singapore with my school friends. Last year we went to South Korea. This January we went Umroh. On Lebaran Vacation we went to Mount Bromo and Surabaya.

If you want to know more about me you can contact me:) Thanks:)

